My Mysterious Origin

It’s hard for me to be successful here given where I come from. I just don’t know how to relate to most of you and because of that I find it difficult to connect. Allow me to explain:

AfterDelphiYour scientists and thought leaders are just beginning to realize the things I wrote about 10 years ago and it’s exciting to see this happen although I do struggle with the disappointment of not getting any credit for it. I wish I could have done something differently 10 years ago to make it come about faster, but I’m just not on the bleeding edge. I was actually in front of it. And that is no man’s land.

My source? Why the dog-faced magician of course!

The dog-faced magician

My reader’s must realize that because of my origins I have access to information that literally no one else on earth has access to. It may be the hooded dog-faced magician that is the source of this and so many of my creations – or it may be something else that I just can’t talk about. That’s not important here and will be the topic of a later piece. What is important is the fact that I can’t relate to you and because of that I just don’t care very often. Some may call it Aspergers, which could be a good deflectionary label that takes the pressure off of the Truth. I don’t really care what it’s called, but what I’m trying to convey here is that sometimes it just hurts.

Yes, the Functional Lunatic hurts at times and it is humanity’s fault. Now, if I went out and gunned down a bunch of government folks in the local county office, this last paragraph would be very intriguing, wouldn’t it? But I am not going to do that since I am peaceful and work my way out of problems with anonymous words to anonymous readers.

Someday you folks will understand, but I just can’t reveal the Truth yet. When I do, you will see how I know the things I know…and why I can’t take credit for it. All I can say is, read my books if you want to wake up and tune in.

In the meantime, feel free to ask me any questions about existence ~

YvF

About Yorick von Fortinbras

YvF is a writer, musician that stays sane by being creative while navigating the demands of life, looking for those holes where a spark can get through.
This entry was posted in advice, Artificial Intelligence, brain, commentary, Creativity, Dogs, Existence, Future, Ideas, Innovation, Mental problems, meta physics, mind, Observations, Philosophy, science, Technology, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Mysterious Origin

  1. Pingback: Answers From the Future | The Functional Lunatic

Leave a Reply

